SDCFCA Board Members

 

Marcy Lehnherr        President                       mlehnherr@cox.net

David McCowan        Past President              davidm@prosourcesandiego.com

Tony Garcia                Vice President             Tony@valley-floor.com

Heidi Hammond       Secretary                       heidih@prosourcesandiego.com

Bob Wood                   Treasurer                      bobw@sidscarpet.com

Carrie Gustafson       Executive Director      carrie@genevaflooring.com

Scott Bowen               Board Member             scottbowen86@gmail.com

Ken McKillip              Board Member            kenk.mckillip@gmail.com

Brandy Papas             Board Member            brandy.papas@leggett.com

Lisa Wells                   Board Member             lisa@genevaflooring.com

Nick Zacharyasz        Board Member            nzacharyasz@diamondw.com

Marcus Aven             Board Member             info@greenlifeconstruction.com

Ben Doughty             Board Member             benjamin_doughty@mohawkind.com

Ken Olsen                 Board Member              ken.olsen@bigdsupply.com