SDCFCA Board Members

 

Marcy Lehnherr        President                      mlehnherr@cox.net

David McCowan        Past President              davidm@prosourcesandiego.com

Tony Garcia                Vice President             Tony@valley-floor.com

Heidi Hammond       Secretary                       heidih@prosourcesandiego.com

Bob Wood                   Treasurer                      bobw@sidscarpet.com

Carrie Gustafson       Executive Director      carrie@genevaflooring.com

Lisa Wells                   Board Member             lisa@genevaflooring.com

Nick Zacharyasz        Board Member            nzacharyasz@diamondw.com

Ken Olsen                   Board Member            ken.olsen@bigdsupply.com

Matthew Murdy       Board Member             mmurdy@usfloorsllc.com

Frank Ignacio            Board Member            alohafei@gmail.com