SDCFCA Board Members

 

Tony Garcia               President                      Tony@valley-floor.com

Marcy Lehnherr       Past President              mlehnherr@cox.net

Lisa Wells                  Vice President               lisa@genevaflooring.com

Heidi Hammond       Secretary                       heidih@prosourcesandiego.com

Bob Wood                   Treasurer                      bobw@sidscarpet.com

Carrie Gustafson       Executive Director      carrie@genevaflooring.com

 Jule Fazz                    Board Member             JuleFazz@emser.com

Nick Zacharyasz        Board Member            nzacharyasz@diamondw.com

Ken Olsen                   Board Member            ken.olsen@bigdsupply.com

Matthew Murdy       Board Member             mmurdy@usfloorsllc.com

Frank Ignacio            Board Member            alohafei@gmail.com

Rocky Cetrangolo     Board Member            rocky.cetrangolo@shawinc.com